You can change your visibility from other Vivid clients. To do that, follow these steps:

  • Go to the "Profile" tab
  • Tap "Privacy"
  • Switch the marketing notification toggle to ON or OFF

Note that if you turn your visibility off, the internal transfers by phone number become unavailable.

Did this answer your question?