If you have an unwanted subscription you can block it using the Vivid app. When you block a subscription it means that all the upcoming charges that match this subscription will be declined.

Please keep in mind that when you block a subscription, Vivid blocks certain card transactions for certain service providers. It doesn’t cancel a subscription with a service provider and doesn’t block any additional fees they might charge you.

Did this answer your question?