After you’ve sent an invitation to use your pocket, the users will appear in the "Access to pocket" section of the shared pocket. We'll use different statuses to inform you about users who accept or reject invitations, and about errors encountered.

This status will be shown after you’ve finished the sharing process until the invited person accepts or reject the invitation.

This status will be shown in one of the following cases:

  • if the invited person rejects your invitation;
  • if an invited person wants to leave your pocket after accepting.

In this status, the invited person hasn't accessed the pocket to view or use it. Please note that the power of attorney provided for the pocket will only be formally rejected after confirmation from the pocket-owner side.

This status will be shown in one of the following cases:

  • if we were unable to share the pocket with a particular user — this doesn't affect pocket usage for other invited people or the pocket-owner;
  • if we failed to delete the user from the pocket — this doesn’t affect pocket usage for other invited people or the pocket-owner, but the deleted person won’t have access to view and use your shared pocket any more;
  • if we failed to share a currency added to the already-shared pocket and other users couldn’t use it was successfully shared between all users — this doesn’t affect the pocket-owner usage of the new currency.

Please note that we need confirmation from you to make another attempt at sharing. Until we receive it, we aren't able to complete the process.

If a shared pocket is successfully shared and accepted, the user will be shown without any additional status marker. This means that the user can now see and use your pocket.

Did this answer your question?