After your friends have created an account with Vivid and settled the request, your money request status will automatically change to “Paid” within the app and the link will be deleted. The same will happen once your friends have sent the bank transfer from their bank to your IBAN through the link provided.

Please note that if you want to change the amount of the request, you’ll have to create a new money request.

If you already received the money through any other means, you can choose “Mark as paid” and the link will disappear.

Did this answer your question?