If your friends missed or lost the link, you can share it again, anytime. Tap on the link, choose “Show Options”, “Share” and you will be able to share it with your friends. You can also copy it and share it anywhere.

You can deactivate the link if you no longer want to receive money from your friends. Simply tap on the link, choose “Show Options” and “Deactivate link”.

Did this answer your question?