You can leave Vivid and close your account by closing each pocket. To do so, simply:
Tap on the pocket
Tap the settings (cogwheel) in the top right corner
Tap “Delete Pocket”
Confirm that you wish to delete the pocket
You can only delete a pocket if the balance is 0.
If you have a positive balance, we will remind you to transfer money to another account. If you have a negative balance, we will ask you to top up the necessary amount. You can check here why the balance might be negative.
Please tap here to learn more about how to close your Invest Pocket if you have one.
If you have an open Crypto Pocket, please reach out to us by chat so we can assist with closing it for you.
Once you delete the Main Pocket, your account will be closed and the access will be revoked right away. Please note that if you made a card payment recently, it can take up to 45 days for you to be able to delete the Main Pocket and close your account.