SEPA transfers are supported in 34 European countries, including 27 EU member states: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain and Sweden, the 3 EEA countries: Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland, and also Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino and UK.

Did this answer your question?