You can delete a currency by following these steps:
Tap on the pocket with the currency you want to delete
Swipe the currency you wish to delete to the left
Tap the red “Delete” button
Confirm that you wish to delete it
You can only delete a currency if the balance is 0.
If the balance is not 0, we will remind you to transfer money to another pocket or top up the necessary balance.
If you delete all currencies from a pocket, the pocket will be closed.
Tap here to find out how to transfer money between pockets.
Tap here to find out why the balance might be negative.