You may invite non-customers to use your shared pocket through the following sharing process:
tap on the “Invite” button on the contacts screen,
tap on “Generate link” and send the link to the person you want to invite via any preferred channel.
Please note that the invited person will only have access to the pocket after they have completed the onboarding process and after you have confirmed your wish to share the pocket.
You will receive an additional confirmation request once the invited person has accepted your invitation and has finished registering.
You’ll be able to see all invited persons in your pocket details as well as their status updates.